Event Calendar

JULY

Sunday July 1: U2 at Madison Square Garden

Friday July 6: RASCAL FLATTS at Jones Beach

Wednesday July 11: GOT7 at the Barclays Center

Thursday July 12 GOV’T & THE AVETT BROTHERS at Jones Beach 

Friday July 13: RADIOHEAD at Madison Square Garden

Saturday July 14: FOO FIGHTERS at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Saturday July 14: CHARLIE PUTH at Bald Hill Amphitheater 

Sunday July 15: 1ST ANNUAL FREESTYLE FEAST at Bald Hill Amphitheater 

Monday July 16: FOO FIGHTERS at Madison Square Garden

Monday July 16: CHARLIE PUTH at Radio City Music Hall

Tuesday July 17: DAVE MATTHEWS BAND at Jones Beach 

Wednesday July 18: WEEZER at Jones Beach 

Wednesday July 18: JANELLE MONAE at Madison Square Garden 

Wednesday July 18: DICKEY BETTS with MARSHALL TUCKER BAND & DEVON    

                                ALLMAN feat DUANE BETTS at Beacon Theatre

Wednesday July 18: BILLY JOEL celebrates his 100th lifetime performance at MSG

Thursday July 19: SEATTLE MARINERS at New York Yankees at Yankee Stadium

Thursday July 19: MIRANDA LAMBERT AND LITTLE BIG TOWN at Jones Beach

Thursday July 19: BECK at Madison Square Garden

Friday July 20: SEATTLE MARINERS at New York Yankees at Yankee Stadium 

Saturday July 21: SEATTLE MARINERS at New York Yankees (Yankees Plush Whistle 

                             Giveaway) at Yankee Stadium

Saturday July 21: MIKE DELGUIDICE & BIG SHOT  Celebrating the Music Of Billy Joel at 

                             The Paramount

Monday July 23: BRITNEY SPEARS at Radio City Music Hall 

Tuesday July 24: PANIC! AT THE DISCO at Madison Square Garden

Wednesday July 25: PROPHETS OF RAGE AND AVENGED SEVENFOLD at Jones Beach 

Wednesday July 25: JILL SOBULE at My Father’s Place

Thursday July 26: DARLA / RITUAL TALK at My Father’s Place

Friday July 27: BUSH, THE CULT AND STONE TEMPLE PILOTS at Jones Beach

Saturday July 28: VANS WARPED TOUR at Jones Beach

Saturday July 28: JIM MORRISON Celebration Featuring Wild Child

Sunday July 29: SLAYER at Jones Beach

Monday July 30: KESHA AND MACKLEMORE at Jones Beach

AUGUST

Wednesday August 1: SMASHING PUMPKINS at Madison Square Garden

Thursday August 2: JIMMY BUFFETT at Jones Beach

 Friday August 3: CHICAGO AND REO SPEEDWAGON at Jones Beach 

Saturday August 4: LADY ANTEBELLUM AND DARIUS RUCKER at Jones Beach

Sunday August 5: BARNABY BYE at My Father’s Place

Monday August 6: BARNABY BYE at My Father’s Place

Tuesday August 7: MARILYN MANSON and ROB ZOMBIE at Jones Beach 

 Tuesday August 7: ROD STEWART W/ Special Guest CYNDI LAUPER at MSG

Thursday August 9: SOPHIE B. HAWKINS at My Father’s Place

Friday August 10: BRAD PAISLEY, DAN TYMINSKI and KANE BROWN at Jones Beach

Friday August 10: HAKIRA AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN

Saturday August 11: EVANESCENCE and LINDSEY STIRLING at Jones Beach

Saturday August 11: JASON ALDEAN at Madison Square Garden

Sunday August 12: KIDZ BOP LIVE at Jones Beach

Sunday August 12: LED ZEPPELIN ROCK SYMPHONY feat. RANDY JACKSON OF 

                                ZEBRA at Bald Hill Amphitheater 

Tuesday August 14: JEFF BECK, PAUL RODGERS, and ANNE WILSON OF HEART at 

                                 Jones Beach

Tuesday August 14: 3 Doors Down & Collective Soul at Bald Hill Amphitheater 

Thursday August 16: HOWIE DAY at My Father’s Place

 Friday August 17: GLENN TILBROOK at My Father’s Place

Saturday August 18: BILLBOARD HOT 100 FESTIVAL at Jones Beach
Saturday August 18: BILLY J. KRAMER – To Liverpool with Love at My Father’s Place

Sunday August 19: BILLBOARD HOT 100 FESTIVAL at Jones Beach

Tuesday August 21: JEFF LYNNE’S ELO at Madison Square Garden

Wednesday August 22: COUNTING CROWS at Jones Beach

Thursday August 23: BILLY JOEL celebrates his 100th lifetime performance at MSG

Friday August 24: DRAKE & MIGOS at Madison Square Garden

Friday August 24: RUSH THRU TIME A TRIBUTE TO 4 DECADES OF RUSH Featuring 

                              MYSTIC RHYTHMS at The Paramount 

Saturday August 25: The CHRISTINE SPERO GROUP at My Father’s Place

Monday August 27: DRAKE & MIGOS at Madison Square Garden

Tuesday August 28: DRAKE & MIGOS at Madison Square Garden

Tuesday August 28: G- EAZY at Jones Beach

Wednesday August 29: SHINEDOWN and GODSMACK at Jones Beach

 Friday August 31: LAURA PAUSINI at Madison Square Garden

SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 1: GAVIN DEGRAW Presented By WALK 97.5 & K 98.3 at The 

                                     Paramount

Thursday September 6: BREAKING BENJAMIN and FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH at Jones 

                                     Beach

Thursday September 6: ALICE COOPER at Madison Square Garden

Friday September 7: ROD STEWART W/ Special Guest CYNDI LAUPER at MSG

Saturday September 8: OZZY OSBOURNE at Jones Beach

 

Wednesday September 12: NIALL HORAN at Jones Beach

Thursday September 13: RINGO STARR at Radio City Music Hall

Friday September 14: CHILDISH GAMBINO at Madison Square Garden

Friday September 14: MC50 PRESENTS KICK OUT THE JAMS  THE 50TH 

                                   ANNIVERSARY TOUR at The Paramount

Saturday September 15: CHILDISH GAMBINO at Madison Square Garden

Saturday September 15: CHIP CHIPPERSON at The Paramount

Monday September 17: THE THE at Beacon Theatre 

Thursday September 20: PAUL SIMON at Madison Square Garden

Friday September 21: PAUL SIMON at Madison Square Garden

Saturday September 22: JOAN BAEZ at Beacon Theatre 

Sunday September 23: PHILIP KIRKOROV at Madison Square Garden

Sunday September 23: MICHAEL MCDONALD at the Paramount

Monday September 24: HOZIER at Madison Square Garden

Tuesday September 25: HOZIER at Madison Square Garden

Tuesday September 25: THE GIPSY KINGS Featuring NICOLAS REYES And TONINO 

                                       BALIARDO

Wednesday September 26: HOZIER at Madison Square Garden

Thursday September 27: BORNS at Radio City Music Hall

Friday September 28: THE GIPSY KINGS at the Beacon Theatre 

Saturday September 29: CELTIC THUNDER at the Beacon Theatre

Sunday September 30: BILLY JOEL celebrates his 100th lifetime performance at MSG

OCTOBER

Monday October 1: J. COLE at Madison Square Garden

 

Tuesday October 2: SIMPLE MINDS at Beacon Theatre

Wednesday October 3: GAME OF THRONES LIVE CONCERT EXPERIENCE at MSG

Thursday October 4: CHRISTINA AGUILERA at Radio City Music Hall

Friday October 5: LEON BRIDGES at Radio City Music Hall

Saturday October 6: ERIC CLAPTON at Madison Square Garden

Sunday October 7: ERIC CLAPTON at Madison Square Garden

Tuesday October 9: TROYE SIVAN at Radio City Music Hall

Wednesday October 10: EAGLES at Madison Square Garden

Saturday October 13: JOHN WAITE at My Father’s Place

Saturday October 13: NINE INCH NAILS at Radio City Music Hall

Sunday October 14: NINE INCH NAILS at Radio City Music Hall

Sunday October 14: MAROON FIVE at Madison Square Garden

Monday October 15: GOO GOO DOLLS at Beacon Theatre

Wednesday October 17: STEELY DAN at Beacon Theatre

Thursday October 18: ELTON JOHN at Madison Square Garden

Friday October 19: ELTON JOHN at Madison Square Garden

Saturday October 20: STEELY DAN at Beacon Theatre

Sunday October 21: LONG BEACH ROXX NY at Long Beach Public Library

Monday October 22: LONG BEACH ROXX NY at Long Beach Public Library

Monday October 22: JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE at Madison Square Garden

 

Wednesday October 24: STEELY DAN at Beacon Theatre

Saturday October 27: BILLY JOEL at Madison Square Garden

Monday October 29: STEELY DAN at Beacon Theatre

 

Tuesday October 30: TWENTY ONE PILOTS at Madison Square Garden

NOVEMBER

Friday November 2: CHRIS STAPLETON at Madison Square Garden

Saturday November 3:  THE FAB FAUX: THE GEORGE HARRISON 75TH BIRTHDAY 

                                      CELEBRATION at Beacon Theatre

Saturday November 10: KERRY KEARNEY at My Father’s Place

Thursday November 15: DOOBIE BROTHERS at Beacon Theatre

Friday November 16: DOOBIE BROTHERS at Beacon Theatre

Sunday November 18: JOSH GROBAN and IDINA MENZEL at Beacon Theatre

DECEMBER

Tuesday December 4: RUFUS WAINWRIGHT at Beacon Theatre

Sunday December 9: PETER YARROW at My Father’s Place

Tuesday December 11: REVEREND HORTON HEAT at My Father’s Place

Wednesday December 12: ANDREA BOCELLI at Madison Square Garden

Thursday December 13: ANDREA BOCELLI at Madison Square Garden

Sunday December 16: ANN HAMPTON CALLAWAY at My Father’s Place

Wednesday December 19: BILLY JOEL at Madison Square Garden

Share this:
 
  • Advertisement

Descargar musica